Kamp Wannaweep

Kamp Wannaweep focuses on twelve teenagers arriving at Camp Wannaweep to compete on a reality television show.

HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

About The Player!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kathy

PostSubject: About The Player!   Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:43 pm

Feel free to introduce yourself to everyone, as you give people information about who you are, and what you like to do! Smile
I just thought it'd be nice for everyone including newcomers to help get to know each other and make friends! ;w;

Hello, I'm Randi, from Randi-lovesArt on DA. I'm a beginner at both TD and Anime art.

I've been in the TD fandom for almost a year, and I'm still trying to get to know everyone on here, even though I draw Total Drama art as a hobby, and have a lot of other things to do.

I'm also a writer who's in the process of writing 2 original stories. Additionally, I'm a casual gamer, and hobbyist voice actor.

I preferably play RPG, Fighting, and Platform games, and you are free to hire me as a voice actor, as it doesn't matter if I get money or not.

I'm a huge fan of fantasy, mythology, and geography, as well as pastel colors!

Despite me being a shy person, I love to talk to people and make friends, so feel free to chat with me whenever you like!

Last edited by Kathy on Fri Mar 16, 2018 12:29 pm; edited 4 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Juliet

PostSubject: Re: About The Player!   Thu Mar 15, 2018 1:03 pm

Hi, I'm Vi from MustacheSkulls. Me along with my twin sister had draw TD since 2009. The show had influenced us to draw more and even start writing (in my case). I have 2 fanfics under construction lol and some original stories hidden in a chest haha
I'm a dental student, I love animals and listening to music (Lana del Rey,Børns,Imagine Dragons,The weeknd,a lot more). I'm usually get along well and love to help everyone.
If you want to talk, feel free to send me a note
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Quinn